1 Augrabies Ave
Cashan Ext 12
Rustenburg
Tel: 014 537 3600

Contact Information

*
*
*
*

Centre Management:

Reception: Karin van der Merwe
kvdmerwe@growthpoint.co.za
Centre Manager: Marlene Bouwer
mbouwer@growthpoint.co.za
Operations Manager: Henk Viljoen
hviljoen@growthpoint.co.za
Exhibitions Coordinator : Natasha Erasmus
natasha@primecourts.co.za
Credit Controller: Jana Meyer
jmeyer@growthpoint.co.za
Marketing Manager: Jessica Varty
jessica@pumalls.co.za
Marketing Assistant: Loraine Bezuidenhout
loraine@pumalls.co.za