TRADING HOURS

Waterfall Mall

Monday - Friday:  
Saturdays: 
Sundays: 
Public Holidays: 

 

Value Mart

Monday-Friday:  
Saturday:  
Sunday:  
Public Holidays: 

9h00 - 19h00
9h00 - 18h00
9h00 - 15h00

9h00 - 17h00
 

09h00 - 17h00 
09h00 - 15h00
09h00 - 13h00
09h00 - 13h00

Covered Parking Tariffs:

0 to 1 Hour - Free

1 to 2 Hours - R8

2 to 3 Hours - R9

3 to 4 Hours - R11

4 to 5 Hours - R13

5 to 6 Hours - R15

6 to 7 Hours - R17

7 and Above - R20

Lost Tickets - R25

 

Parking Managed by Karaboparking

Karabo Logo.jpg

ADDRESS

1 Augrabies Ave
Cashan Ext 12
Rustenburg
Tel: 014 537 3600

Copyright © 2018 - Waterfall Mall
 

GPT Logo_HR.jpg

Centre Management :

Reception:

Ilse Verhoef 
isteyn@growthpoint.co.za

General Manager:

Marlene Bouwer 
mbouwer@growthpoint.co.za

Operations Manager:

Henk Viljoen 
hviljoen@growthpoint.co.za

Exhibitions Coordinator:

Natasha Erasmus 
nizaakse@growthpoint.co.za

Property Administration and Leasing:

Ellen Motaung
emotaung@growthpoint.co.za

Marketing Manager:

Jessica Varty 

jvarty@growthpoint.co.za

Marketing Coordinator:

Loraine Bezuidenhout

lbezuidenhout@growthpoint.co.za

Info Desk, Guest Relations and Gift cards:

Veronica Lairi 

vlairi@growthpoint.co.za

Info Desk, Guest Relations and Gift cards:

Tumelo Setshedi 

tsetshedi@growthpoint.co.za